使用条款

本部分定义了任何Fameelee产品的使用条款,包括其服务、应用程序和其他由公司交付和管理的选项。

在您开始使用Fameelee产品之前,请您阅读该部分内容并了解所有条款和条件。一旦您进入任何应用程序,您将自动接受该协议,并有义务严格遵守该协议,没有任何例外。如果您因任何原因不同意任何条款,您就不应该进入Fameelee应用程序或开始使用它们。请准确阅读以下内容。

1. 服务使用。

Fameelee是一款提供地理位置和跟踪服务的移动应用程序,可从智能手机和管理面板上访问。其主要理念是让用户跟踪他们所选择的圈子成员的确切位置,并创建私人地图,在地图上实时显示所有被跟踪的设备。该应用程序是一个可靠的帮手,具有24/7的可访问性,跟踪历史和其他功能,使您最亲爱的人远离麻烦。

如果您想获得该应用程序,您需要满足几个关键要求,并遵守我们在给定部分中指出的条款和条件。如果您曾经使用过该应用程序,但由于任何原因被删除,您也不允许再次使用该服务。

2. 创建账户。

如果您同意所有要点并准备创建您的Fameelee账户,您将自动接受维护和保护您账户的全部责任。同时,您要对以您的账户名义进行的任何行为承担100%的责任。每当您不确定您的账户的授权或认为有任何第三方访问您的账户时,您应立即通知Fameelee管理员这一事实。

3. 贡献者的责任。

请记住,您要对您直接以及任何第三方提交给应用程序的每件内容负责。每当您使用可能有害的视频、位置数据、文本或图形,您将被从服务中删除或按照Fameelee管理员制定的条款和条件承担责任。在您处理任何要提交的内容时,您需要考虑以下问题。

  • - 该内容不侵犯任何商标、版权等。
  • - 您有任何与该内容有关的第三方的许可来使用或提交该内容。
  • - 内容不包含任何禁止的数据,如暴力场景、色情、攻击性问题、种族或性别问题等。
  • - 您在您的账户中表明您的个人信息。换句话说,您不允许使用不属于您的电子邮件。

4. 提交内容。

请注意,每次您向Fameelee提交任何内容时,您只允许与与您配对的用户分享。他们也可以是仍在等待确认或批准与您配对的用户。如果您想删除已提交的内容,Fameelee管理员会尽快将其删除。

请注意,尽管有上述的保证和要点,Fameelee的管理员有权在没有任何理由的情况下删除用户提交的任何数据或内容。如果该内容看起来对服务和用户有害,如果它违反了给定的条款和条件,它将立即被删除而不需要您的许可。在这种情况下,Fameelee不负责任何费用,也不提供部分或全部退款。

5. 应用程序用户的责任。

Fameelee对其他用户显示或提交的内容不负责任,因为它不审查这些内容,也没有丝毫机会进行。用户对服务范围内发布的任何数据、文本、图形和视频承担全部责任。由于这个原因,在某些情况下,考虑到您的宗教、国籍和其他问题,这些内容可能在某种程度上显得令人反感或侵入。这些内容也可能出现一些故障、病毒、技术错误和隐患等。Fameelee不对内容的质量以及提交的任何数据负责。有些内容可能与专利、商标或版权问题相抵触。Fameelee对此不负责任。

6. 知识产权。

Fameelee从不涉及分享任何第三方提供的信息。本公司提供的所有服务和应用程序都是100%的Fameelee知识产权。我们从不与中间商或其他品牌交易。所有的标识、标记、图形和文字都直接属于Fameelee。我们是唯一的许可人。

8. 广告。

Fameelee管理部门保留在应用程序或服务中使用横幅和其他类型的广告的权利。

9. 变化。

Fameelee是唯一可以对本条款和条件进行修改的一方。我们保留在任何时候进行任何修正的权利。用户有责任对该部分的所有更改作出反应并保持联系。如果您在修订或更正后仍使用您的Fameelee账户,您将自动接受这些变化,并有义务遵守这些变化,没有任何例外。

10. 访问终止。

Fameelee保留在必要时阻止用户访问其账户的权利。帐户的终止可能不需要任何理由或通知。如果是您提出终止账户,只需停止使用或联系Fameelee的支持人员,即可立即进行终止。请到 "联系我们 "部分,向我们的支持团队发送一个终止请求。

11. 担保的免责声明。

Fameelee以及其合作伙伴、供应商和许可人,不对应用程序的操作和性能中的任何错误、故障或陷阱负责。每次您下载由Fameelee以及其供应商或合作伙伴交付的应用程序时,您都要自己承担风险和判断。

12. 高级Fameelee版本

Fameelee在付费基础上提供其高级版本。换句话说,您将被收取额外的费用,以使用一个扩展的功能列表,包括无限制的位置警报,扩展的位置历史和没有任何时限或限制的速度控制警报。

那些选择高级Fameelee版本的人,自动接受并同意公司制定的所有条款和条件,以及定价政策和费用。请注意,管理部门保留在任何时候改变价格的权利,不需要任何理由或通知。此外,我们可以添加一些新的选项和功能,修改和服务升级,这也将影响价格。

如果您想使用高级版本的服务,您应该事先付款。除非您提前付款,否则您将无法使用该应用程序的所有功能和选项。用户可以免费按月付费。然而,如果他们继续使用该应用程序,他们就会接受所有与定价和投标期有关的可能变化。一旦您表明您的信用卡/借记卡号码或使用任何其他付款方式,您确认Fameelee允许从您的账户中收取进一步的付款,以使用高级版本的服务,直到它被终止或披露。

用户可以随时停止使用他们的高级账户。您可以通过联系Fameelee支持团队要求立即终止您的账户。但是,您将不会收到任何根据订阅费用所剩时间的全额或部分退款。换句话说,无论您是否使用,您的订阅期将按照条款和条件规定继续进行。请注意,无论何时涉及到购买和交易,您都应该提供最准确的数据。提供无效或过期的银行账户,以及使用第三方信用卡的支付信息,都是违反条款和条件的行为。Fameelee对其他支付方式所产生的任何额外费用、佣金或适用费用不负责任。

13. 一般陈述和保证。

每位用户应承担全部责任,并保证其将按照既定的条款和条件使用Fameelee的服务。每位用户都应该明白,他/她应该按照Fameelee的隐私政策行事,并且不得侵犯公司的知识产权,以及可能属于其供应商、许可人或任何其他第三方的内容。用户有义务严格遵守其居住国的规则、义务和法律规定。

14. 赔偿。

如果您违反了给定的协议或与任何条款和条件相抵触,您将负责处理由于您不适当地使用Fameelee的服务,以及对Fameelee的雇员、代理人、合作伙伴、供应商或许可人造成任何伤害而产生的律师和其他费用的所有费用。

15. 杂项。

本条款规定了用户与Fameelee之间的协议,Fameelee有权在任何时候不经通知而进行任何更改和修正。如果用户继续使用这些服务或应用程序,他或她将同意这些更改和修订。除非法律规定不需要,否则Fameelee的授权代表必须签署所有的修改。在没有这样的代表的情况下,该特定协议将受该国法律管辖,但在发生任何争议或误解时,冲突或无法提供的法律除外。双方同意在发生任何争议或误解的情况下,遵循既定的和政府批准的仲裁法。任何仲裁或纠纷应在Fameelee管理机构所在国的领土上解散。然而,该决定可在任何国家生效,并由任何法院启用。胜诉的一方应根据这些条款和条件处理任何费用,包括律师费和其他费用。双方都可以自由地把他们的权利转让给任何其他的第三方,当进行争议。

16. 联系方式。

无论何时,如果您有任何问题或需要更多信息,请随时使用电子邮件联系我们:support@fameelee.com

下载Fameelee,轻松入睡!

Terms and Conditions

This particular section defines the terms of use of any Fameelee product including its services, applications and other options delivered and governed by the company.

You are kindly asked to read the section and learn all terms and conditions before you start using Fameelee products. Once you have accessed any of the applications, you automatically accept the agreement and are obliged to follow it strictly without any exceptions. In case you disagree with any term on any reason, you are not supposed to access Fameelee applications or start using them. Read the following points accurately.

1. Use of Service.

Fameelee is a mobile app that provides geo location and tracking services accessible from smartphones and admin panel. The main idea is to let users track the exact location of their chosen circle members and create private maps with all tracked devices indicated on the map in real time. The app comes as a reliable helper featuring 24/7 accessibility, tracking history and other features to keep your dearest people away from troubles.

If you want to obtain the app, you need to meet several key requirements and follow our Terms and Conditions indicated in the given section. If you have ever used the application but have been removed for any reason, you are also not allowed using the service once again.

2. Creating Account.

In case you agree with all points and ready to create your Fameelee account, you automatically accept the full responsibility of maintaining and protecting your account. At the same time, you are 100% responsible for any actions performed on behalf of your account. Every time you are not sure regarding the authorization of your account or think that any third party accesses it, you should immediately inform Fameelee admins about this fact.

3. Responsibility of Contributors.

Keep in mind that you are responsible for every piece of content submitted to the application by you directly as well as any third party. Every time you use video, location data, text or graphics that can be harmful, you will be removed from the service or take responsibility in accordance with terms and conditions established by the Fameelee admins. In case you deal with any content to submit, you need to consider the following issues:

  • - The content does not infringe any trademarks, copyrights, etc.;
  • - You have the permission of any third parties related to the content to use or submit the content;
  • - The content does not contain any prohibited data like violent scenes, pornography, offensive issues, racial or gender issues, etc.;
  • - You indicate your personal information in your account. In other words, you are not allowed using an email that does not belong to you.

4. Submitting Content.

Pay attention that every time you submit any content to Fameelee, you are allowed to share it only with a user that is paired to you. They can also be users who are still awaiting confirmation or approval to be paired with you. In case you want to delete a submitted content, Fameelee admins will do its best to remove it as soon as possible.

Pay attention, that in spite of all above-mentioned warranties and points, Fameelee admins leaves the right to remove any data or content submitted by a user without any reason. If the content will seem harmful for the service and its users, if it violates the given terms and conditions, it will be immediately removed without your permission. In this case, Fameelee is not responsible for any of costs and provides neither partial nor full refunds.

5. Responsibility of Application Users.

Fameelee is not responsible for the content displayed or submitted by other users, as it does not review the content and does not have the slightest opportunities to proceed. Users take the full responsibility of any data, text, graphics and videos posted within the service. For this reason, in some cases the content may seem offensive or intrusive in some way considering your religion, nationality and other issues. The content may also come up with some malfunctions, viruses, technical errors and pitfalls, etc. Fameelee is not responsible for the content quality as well as any data submitted. Some content may counteract with patent, trademark or copyrights issues. Fameelee is not responsible for that.

6. Intellectual Property.

Fameelee never deals with sharing the information delivered by any third parties. All services and applications delivered by the company are 100% Fameelee intellectual property. We never deal with intermediaries or other brands. All logos, marks, graphics and texts belong to Fameelee directly. We are the one-and-only licensor.

8. Advertisements.

Fameelee administration reserves the right to use banners and other types of ads displayed within the application or service.

9. Changes.

Fameelee is the one-and-only party to make any changes or amendments in the given Terms and Conditions. We reserve the right to proceed with any corrections we like at any time. Users are responsible to react and keep in touch with all the changes made in this section. If you still use your Fameelee account after the amendments or corrections were made, you automatically accept those changes and are obliged to follow them without any exception.

10. Access Termination.

Fameelee reserves the right to block the access to user’s account whenever needed. The account termination may occur without any cause or notice. If you are the one to initiate your account termination, simply stop using it or contact Fameelee support to proceed with immediate termination. Go to the contact us section and send a termination request to our support team.

11. Disclaimer of Warranties.

Fameelee as well as its partners, suppliers and licensers, is not responsible for any errors, malfunctions or pitfalls during the operation and performance of the applications. Every time you download the app delivered by Fameelee as well as its suppliers or partners, you do it at your own risk and discretion.

12. Fameelee Premium.

Fameelee provides its premium version on the paid basis. In other words, you will be charged extra fees to use an extended list of features that include unlimited location alerts, extended location history and speed limit control alerts without any timeframes or limitations.

Those who opt for a Premium Fameelee version, automatically accept and agree on all terms and conditions as well as pricing policy and fees established by the company. Pay attention, the administration reserves the right to change the price any time without any cause or notice. Moreover, we can add some new options and features, modifications and service upgrades that will also influence the price.

If you want to use a premium version of the service, you are supposed to pay for its beforehand. You will not get an access to all features and options of the app unless you pay for them in advance. Users are free to pay on monthly basis. However, if they continue using the app, they accept all possible changes related to pricing and bidding periods. Once you have indicated the number of your credit/debit card or used any other payment options, you confirm that Fameelee is allowed charging further payments from your account for using the premium version of the service until it is terminated or disclosed.

Users are free to stop using their premium accounts any time they want. You can ask to terminate your account immediately by contacting Fameelee support team. However, you will not be sent any full or partial refunds for the period that is left according to the subscription fee. In other words, your subscription period will go on as prescribed by the terms and conditions no matter if you use it or not. Pay attention that you are supposed to provide the most accurate data whenever it comes to purchases and transactions. Providing invalid or expired banking accounts is the violation of the given terms and conditions, as well as using third party credit cards of payment information. Fameelee is not responsible for any additional fees, commissions or applicable charges established by other payment options.

13. General Representation and Warranty.

Every user takes the full responsibility and provides warranty that he or she will use Fameelee services in accordance with the given terms and conditions. Every user should understand that he/she should act according to Fameelee privacy policy and never infringe company’s intellectual property as well as content that may belong to its suppliers, licensors or any other third parties. Users are obliged to strictly follow rules, obligations and laws prescribed the they jurisdiction of the country they reside.

14. Indemnification.

In case you violate the given agreement or counteract with any of the terms and conditions, you are the one to handle all the expenses necessary for attorneys and other fees that may arise due to your inappropriate use of Fameelee services, as well as doing any harm to Fameelee employees, agents, partners, suppliers or licensers.

15. Miscellaneous.

This particular section defines the agreement between a user and Fameelee that reserves the right to make any changes and amendments without any notice any time. A user agrees on those changes and amendments in case he or she continues using the services or apps. An authorized Fameelee representative must sign all the amendments unless the law does not need it. With the absence of such representative, this particular agreement will be governed by the law of the country with the exception of conflict or inability to provide the law in case of any disputes or misunderstandings. Both parties agree to follow established and governmentally approved arbitration laws in case any disputes or misunderstandings occur. Any arbitration or disputes should be dissolved on the territory of the country where the Fameelee administration is located. However, the decision may come into force in any country and enabled by any court. The prevailing side is supposed to deal with any costs including attorney’s fees and others in accordance with these terms and conditions. Both sides are free to assign their rights to any other third parties when carrying out the dispute.

16. Contact.

Whenever you have any questions or need more information, feel free to contact us using email support@fameelee.com

Download Fameelee and Sleep Easily!